•  

Visualize DDoS Attacks Around the Globe Through this Ground-breaking Collaboration

The Digital Attack Map is a live data visualization, built through a collaboration between Arbor Networks and Google Ideas, that maps Distributed Denial of Service (DDoS) attacks designed to take down websites around the globe.

Using anonymous traffic data, the Digital Attack Map lets users explore historic trends and see related news reports of Internet outages happening on a given day. Join this web seminar to get a guided view into the new Digital Attack Map. Learn how it can be used by businesses to pinpoint attacks that span the globe. 

This web seminar will cover:

  • A view into historic and current DDoS attack trends

  • A correlation between news reports and Internet attack data

  • Global drill down into how DDoS attacks can be used to suppress speech and easy access to information

REGISTER FOR THE WEB SEMINAR

Google Ideas & Arbor's
Digital Attack Map


October 29, 2013 | 9 am PDT | 12 pm EDT | 4 pm GMT

All fields are required.